Equipe

Giovana Ruas

Consultora de Intercâmbio
Barcelona | Espanha
Email: giovana@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +34 655 256 539
Facebook: facebook.com/giovana .ruas

Marianna de Castro

Consultora de Intercâmbio
Barcelona | Espanha
Email: marianna@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +34 634 929 277
Facebook: facebook.com/marianna.decastro.9

Natália Porto

Social Media
Porto Alegre | Brasil
Email: hello@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +55 51 993 219 165
Facebook: facebook.com/taiaporto

Luiza Protas

Social Media
Porto Alegre | Brasil
Email: hello@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +55 51 984 057 237
Facebook: facebook.com/luiza.protas

Giséle Kaminski

Consultora de Intercâmbio
Dublin | Irlanda
Email: gisele@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +353 838 476 286
Facebook: facebook.com/

Thainan Freitas

Consultor de Intercâmbio
Dublin | Irlanda
Email: thainan@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +353 830 477 476
Facebook: facebook.com/thainan.freitas

Frank Dornelas

Consultor de Intercâmbio
Dublin | Irlanda
Email: frank@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +353 830 399 988
Facebook: facebook.com/frank.dornelas

Daniela Ebenau

Consultora de Intercâmbio
Barcelona | Espanha
Email: dani@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +34 692 531 594
Facebook: facebook.com/daniebenau

Clara Nascimento

Gerente de Vendas
Espanha
Email: clara@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +34 632 661 925
Facebook: facebook.com/cnartes

Adriano Kessler

CEO
Porto Alegre/RS  |  Brasil
Email: adriano@triptracker.com.br
Telefone & WhatsApp: +55 51 984 973 774
Facebook: facebook.com/adrianokessler